Security and Privacy

All communications between the devices and Lanes servers are encrypted. The data fully belongs to you and only you! Each job site created in Lanes (or lane in the terminology Lanes) is private which means that only its owner will have access to the information. At any time, as the author of a job site or a lane, you can invite one or more other users to collaborate with you. In this case, each authorized user will have access to the information stored in the lane as a reader or contributor.